Give Me Liberty City…Or Give Me Death!

I’m coming into Lafayette for Dollar Nite tonight, so those of you going shall see me there. I also plan on staying in late tonight because i’m going to attempt to raid Wal-Mart for GTA 4 sometime after midnight. Wish me luck.

I’m not going to make an announcement on facebook, but if any of you read this and come up to me at dollar nite and tell me the password “Belmont,” then a Jäger shot is all yours.

If you haven’t yet seen the GameTrailers video review of GTA4 yet, then head over here RIGHT NOW. Even if you’re not a huge fan of the series, watch this video and tell me that you didn’t shit yourself just a little.

See you guys tonight. w00t, nigs.

Leave a Reply

